unknownVC’s Newsletter
Ideas worth Sharing Podcast- Your Weekly Startup Podcast
🆕 Ep:5. How to deal with new startup Ideas - how to generate and pick the best startup ideas out of a repository of ideas
0:00
-17:28

🆕 Ep:5. How to deal with new startup Ideas - how to generate and pick the best startup ideas out of a repository of ideas

An average human has numerous ideas that come to his brain on a daily basis. These ideas may or may not be business-related but all I wanted to convey here is that the human brain is capable of producing good ideas. 


I myself generate 5-10 startup ideas each day. But are all these ideas worth trying out? Or you might think how can I filter out? What should I be doing with these startup/business ideas? Just think and leave it? 

Or should I do something that can help me build better and bigger with time.


This is what we are going to discuss throughout this podcast episode so stay with me you will learn a ton by the end of the episode. 

You can join our community - https://chat.whatsapp.com/H70AiiKKGP2HcS8IWAV1PE

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/ideasworthsharing/message

0 Comments
unknownVC’s Newsletter
Ideas worth Sharing Podcast- Your Weekly Startup Podcast
I am tired of people searching for ideas. After finding one they feel like it's an idea that can revolutionize and most of the first time entrepreneurs are reluctant to share their startup idea with others. People think that their business idea can be stolen. But I am completely against not sharing ideas. Find Ideas, Find ideas that are worth sharing. Share it with others take feedback, rework on things you feel can be capitalized on. Learn to build an entrepreneurial mindset. All matters are Execution, not the ideas.
Join the community at https://chat.whatsapp.com/H70AiiKKGP2HcS8IWAV1PE